Its a new start!!!

I have been a thinker all through. But have been extremely lazy to write. This is a year of promises for me. Ahhmmm. And these are promises I have made to myself. There are loads of them and in no particular order:

Loose weight
Be patient
Save money

And I now intentionally want to add blogging to it. It seems like I could have started when I was still studying or when I had just fallen in love or when I was about to get into the corporate world. Musings would have been so positive then. Now here I am – part of the number game. Oh yes, u are only a number in your organization. No matter how much difference u make, how far does the ripple go… but anyways more of those latter. This is just to let u guys know that I am on the scene. And will write whenever I am happy, sad, depressed, excited. Living and loving it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Its a new start!!!

  1. ~anu~ says:

    >welcome aboard!! 🙂

  2. i 7 says:

    >Willkommen 🙂

  3. mindspace says:

    >hey 2 yrs of blogging is a journey in itself. cool.. so how are you doing on the 3 promises u made 2 yrs back..?

  4. Iya says:

    >Tara, thats a touchy topic…Weight, i gained a lot moreMoney, i spent some morePatient – will have to check with Aman..

Leave a Reply

