I guess I am addicted

And it is not what you are thinking. It’s the Spider Solitaire. I have played this game over and over again so much so that now my fingers are numb. I am so sick of myself and this game. I don’t want to see that green screen again but I am not able to resist. Time and again my fingers travel to the Game tab and I restart a new game. If I win I play again to celebrate and if I loose I still play again to recuperate. Eeergh.. and now its getting on my nerves….
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I guess I am addicted

  1. Aman says:

    >Who better than me knows about this spider effect in my life????I have like started hating green colour only!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    >Even i love this game..- Sathish

  3. >i used to play so much that i started playing in my dreams. thats when i decided to quit!

  4. Masood Salem says:

    >I know how you get addicted to computer games – remember text twist? !? Balance your life, lady!so, what your highest score?? :p

  5. Iya says:

    >@Aman – help me!!!!!!!@Cynic – how did u???@Masood – how can I forget Text Twist and man u were as addicted as I was and strangely one day I just got over it? Guess the same will happen for spider Solitaire too…

  6. ~anu~ says:

    >and do your remember my minesweeper days?get over it..rrright now!

Leave a Reply

