Some Clarification

This post is needed after my previous post. I had some people call me to check if everything was fine, some other mailed and smsed. And a few left a comment. It was indeed very sweet of all of you.

I went back and re read my post and felt it was rather incomplete. Yes I am disturbed, have been so for the past few weeks and the reason is not directly related to me but to 2 people I am very fond of. Both of them have lost someone very close to them.
Unexpected to the extent of being malicious. That post was a mirror of what was going through my mind.

My prayers are with both of them. Nothing anyone says or do will ease their pain or lessen their loss.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some Clarification

  1. mindspace says:

    >Oh, thats indeed the cruelest reality i dread… i can understand what u said there 😦 more prayers!!

  2. Mama - Mia says:

    >prayers their ways in any case.and time hopefully will heal…

  3. KumarShrest says:

    I too pray for the departed soul.
    Yes, nothing can return them the lost ones but sharing of grief can reduce the burden, My prayers are with both of them, like an insurance policy which reduce subsequent suffering but can’t return the deceased.

Leave a Reply

