Life, as books say it – Post 27

I saw this at Chandu’s and I knew I had to do this. I mean what’s not to like about it anyways?? First it is about books, second it is about me and third it is the NaBLoPoMo month where one gotta miss no chance to write!!!

The idea is to answer questions with names of books you’ve read. Here is my list, my life a la book style!! Let’s keep it simple – my references are not to the content of the books, but to what the titles convey!

In School I was: First Among Equals

People Might be surprised I’m:  The Undomestic Goddess

I will never be: Sense And Sensibility

My Fantasy job is: The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy

At the end of a long day I need: One Amazing Thing

I Hate It When: Stranger In The Mirror

Wish I Had: The Palace of Illusions

My Family Reunions Are: All Things Bright and Beautiful

At A Party You’d Find Me: The Pleasure Seekers

I’ve Never Been To: Charlie And The Chocolate Factory

A Happy Day Includes: A Walk To Remember

Motto I Live By: PS, I Love You

On My Bucket List: A Tale Of Two Cities

In My Next Life, I Want To Be: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

Interesting, right? Do it and let me know!!

 

This entry was posted in Books, NaBloPoMo2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Life, as books say it – Post 27

  1. I like must do it 😀

  2. Prashant says:

    Awesome one! 🙂

  3. Bharti says:

    O nice 🙂

  4. Pingback: My Life, in Titles of Books « The Power Within You

  5. Swaram says:

    Luv the ‘Stranger in the mirror’ answer the best 🙂 Makes perfect sense 🙂

  6. Smitha says:

    This is such a fun post! I love it!

  7. Rashmi says:

    Love the tag…so interesting that i want to do it right away 🙂

Leave a comment